About Us

Rugby League World Cup 2017 Tickets, Packages and Experiences


The world’s best are coming. Don’t miss the Rugby League World Cup as Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea all host the 14 nations around the world competing to become world champions.

Rugby League’s premier international competition is one of the longest running World Cup tournaments in world sport. Can Australia add to their record 10 titles or can another nation surprise the co-hosts.

Commencing in Melbourne on 27th October 2017, and concluding with the final in Brisbane on 2nd December 2017, the Rugby League World Cup will consist of 28 games across 13 cities in 3 countries.

Tixstar has you covered to watch the world’s best with an abundance of different experiences including dining, open boxes, travel packages, suites and unique experiences.

2017 Rugby League World Cup – 27th October to 2nd December.

TIXSTAR - your destination for premium sports & entertainment experiences. Over 100 sellers. Amazing experiences. Search, find & buy.

Read our Email and Privacy Policy