For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Western Bulldogs 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Saturday March 23, 7:25pm

Western Bulldogs v Sydney Swans, Marvel Stadium


Round 4, Friday April 12, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Western Bulldogs, MCG


Round 7, Saturday May 4, 7:25pm

Western Bulldogs v Richmond, Marvel Stadium


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 2:10pm

Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 13, Saturday June 15, 7:25pm

Carlton v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 7:25pm

Western Bulldogs v Geelong Cats, Marvel Stadium


Round 19, Sunday July 28, 1:10pm

Western Bulldogs v Fremantle Dockers, Marvel Stadium


Round 22, Sunday August 18, 3:20pm

GWS GIANTS v Western Bulldogs, Sydney Showground Stadium

Round 2, Sunday March 31, 3:20pm

Hawthorn v Western Bulldogs, MCG


Round 5, Sunday April 21, 1:10pm

Western Bulldogs v Carlton, Marvel Stadium


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 1:45pm

Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions, Mars Stadium


Round 11, Sunday June 2, 3:20pm

West Coast Eagles v Western Bulldogs, Optus Stadium


Round 14, Sunday June 23, 3:20pm

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood, Marvel Stadium


Round 17, Sunday July 14, 3:20pm

Western Bulldogs v Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 20, Sunday August 4, 4:40pm

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs, The Gabba


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows, Mars Stadium

Round 3, Sunday April 7, 2:20pm

Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast SUNS, Marvel Stadium


Round 6, Saturday April 27, 6:10pm

Fremantle Dockers v Western Bulldogs, Optus Stadium


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 4:35pm

Geelong Cats v Western Bulldogs, GMHBA Stadium


Round 12, Saturday June 8

BYE


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Adelaide Oval


Round 18, Sunday July 21, 4:40pm

St Kilda v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 7:25pm

Essendon v Western Bulldogs, Marvel Stadium

breaker-png

Round 8 v Brisbane Lions - Sat 11 May 1:45pm, Mars Stadium
Round 13 v Carlton - Sat 15 Jun 7:25pm, Marvel Stadium
Round 22 v GWS GIANTS - Sun 18 Aug 3:20pm, Sydney Showground Stadium

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Western Bulldogs Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png