For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

West Coast Eagles 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Saturday March 23, 7:20pm

Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles, The Gabba


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Fremantle Dockers, Optus Stadium


Round 7, Saturday May 4, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast SUNS, Optus Stadium


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles, Adelaide Oval


Round 13, Saturday June 15

BYE


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 6:10pm

Fremantle Dockers v West Coast Eagles, Optus Stadium


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 2:35pm

West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne, Optus Stadium


Round 22, Sunday August 18, 1:10pm

Richmond v West Coast Eagles, MCG

Round 2, Saturday March 30, 5:10pm

West Coast Eagles v GWS GIANTS, Optus Stadium


Round 5, Friday April 19, 6:10pm - Good Friday

West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide, Optus Stadium


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 7:25pm

St Kilda v West Coast Eagles, Marvel Stadium


Round 11, Sunday June 2, 3:20pm

West Coast Eagles v Western Bulldogs, Optus Stadium


Round 14, Thursday June 20, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Essendon, Optus Stadium


Round 17, Friday July 12, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Optus Stadium


Round 20, Sunday August 4, 3:20pm

Carlton v West Coast Eagles, Marvel Stadium


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

West Coast Eagles v Hawthorn, Optus Stadium

Round 3, Saturday April 6, 7:25pm

Collingwood v West Coast Eagles, MCG


Round 6, Sunday April 28, 4:40pm

Geelong Cats v West Coast Eagles, GMHBA Stadium


Round 9, Friday May 17, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Melbourne, Optus Stadium


Round 12, Sunday June 9, 3:20pm

Sydney Swans v West Coast Eagles, SCG


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 1:45pm

Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles, MCG


Round 18, Sunday July 21, 2:50pm

Melbourne v West Coast Eagles, TIO Traeger Park


Round 21, Sunday August 11, 2:40pm

West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows, Optus Stadium

breaker-png

Round 10 v Adelaide Crows - Sat 25 May 4:05pm, Adelaide Oval

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png