For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Port Adelaide's 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Saturday March 23, 1:45pm

Melbourne v Port Adelaide, MCG


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 4:05pm

Port Adelaide v Richmond, Adelaide Oval


Round 7, Friday May 3, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 1:45pm

Hawthorn v Port Adelaide, UTAS Stadium


Round 13, Saturday June 15, 2:35pm

Fremantle Dockers v Port Adelaide, Optus Stadium


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide, Adelaide Oval


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v GWS GIANTS, Adelaide Oval


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 7:25pm

North Melbourne v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium

Round 2, Saturday March 30, 4:40pm

Port Adelaide v Carlton, Adelaide Oval


Round 5, Friday April 19, 6:10pm - Good Friday

West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide, Optus Stadium


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows, Adelaide Oval


Round 11, Sunday June 2, 12:40pm

St Kilda v Port Adelaide, Jiangwan Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Geelong Cats, Adelaide Oval


Round 17, Sunday July 14, 4:10pm

Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Adelaide Oval


Round 20, Saturday August 3, 1:45pm

Essendon v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Port Adelaide v Fremantle Dockers, Adelaide Oval

Round 3, Saturday April 6, 6:25pm

Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide, The Gabba


Round 6, Friday April 26, 7:20pm

Port Adelaide v North Melbourne, Adelaide Oval


Round 9, Sunday May 19, 12:40pm

Port Adelaide v Gold Coast SUNS, Adelaide Oval


Round 12, Saturday June 8

BYE


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, Adelaide Oval


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 1:45pm

Richmond v Port Adelaide, MCG


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 1:40pm

Port Adelaide v Sydney Swans, Adelaide Oval

breaker-png

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Port Adelaide Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png