For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

North Melbourne's 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Sunday March 24, 3:20pm

Fremantle Dockers v North Melbourne, Optus Stadium


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 7:25pm

North Melbourne v Adelaide Crows, Marvel Stadium


Round 7, Sunday May 5, 1:10pm

Carlton v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 2:10pm

Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 13, Sunday June 16, 3:20pm

North Melbourne v GWS GIANTS, Blundstone Arena


Round 16, Sunday July 7, 3:20pm

North Melbourne v St Kilda, Blundstone Arena


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 2:35pm

West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne, Optus Stadium


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 7:25pm

North Melbourne v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium

Round 2, Sunday March 31, 1:10pm

North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium


Round 5, Friday April 19, 4:20pm - Good Friday

North Melbourne v Essendon, Marvel Stadium


Round 8, Sunday May 12, 1:10pm

North Melbourne v Geelong Cats, Marvel Stadium


Round 11, Friday May 31, 7:50pm

North Melbourne v Richmond, Marvel Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22

BYE


Round 17, Saturday July 13, 4:35pm

Essendon v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 20, Friday August 2, 7:50pm

North Melbourne v Hawthorn, Marvel Stadium


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

North Melbourne v Melbourne, Blundstone Arena

Round 3, Sunday April 7, 3:20pm

Hawthorn v North Melbourne, MCG


Round 6, Friday April 26, 7:20pm

Port Adelaide v North Melbourne, Adelaide Oval


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 7:25pm

North Melbourne v Sydney Swans, Blundstone Arena


Round 12, Saturday June 8, 4:35pm

Gold Coast SUNS v North Melbourne, Metricon Stadium


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 7:25pm

Collingwood v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 7:25pm

Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne, The Gabba


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 7:25pm

Geelong Cats v North Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium

breaker-png

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png