For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

GWS GIANTS 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Sunday March 24, 3:20pm

GWS GIANTS v Essendon, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 1:45pm

Geelong Cats v GWS GIANTS, GMHBA Stadium


Round 7, Saturday May 4, 1:45pm

GWS GIANTS v St Kilda, UNSW Canberra


Round 10, Sunday May 26, 1:10pm

Melbourne v GWS GIANTS, MCG


Round 13, Sunday June 16, 3:20pm

North Melbourne v GWS GIANTS, Blundstone Arena


Round 16, Sunday July 7, 4:40pm

GWS GIANTS v Brisbane Lions, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v GWS GIANTS, Adelaide Oval


Round 22, Sunday August 18, 3:20pm

GWS GIANTS v Western Bulldogs, Sydney Showground Stadium

Round 2, Saturday March 30, 5:10pm

West Coast Eagles v GWS GIANTS, Optus Stadium


Round 5, Saturday April 20, 1:45pm

GWS GIANTS v Fremantle Dockers, UNSW Canberra


Round 8, Sunday May 12, 3:20pm

Hawthorn v GWS GIANTS, MCG


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 1:45pm

GWS GIANTS v Gold Coast SUNS, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22

BYE


Round 17, Sunday July 14, 1:10pm

Richmond v GWS GIANTS, MCG


Round 20, Saturday August 3, 2:10pm

GWS GIANTS v Sydney Swans, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Gold Coast SUNS v GWS GIANTS, Metricon Stadium

Round 3, Saturday April 6, 4:35pm

GWS GIANTS v Richmond, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 6, Saturday April 27, 7:25pm

Sydney Swans v GWS GIANTS, SCG


Round 9, Sunday May 19, 4:40pm

GWS GIANTS v Carlton, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 12, Saturday June 8, 7:10pm

Adelaide Crows v GWS GIANTS, Adelaide Oval


Round 15, Thursday June 27, 7:20pm

Essendon v GWS GIANTS, Marvel Stadium


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 4:35pm

GWS GIANTS v Collingwood, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 21, Friday August 9, 7:50pm

GWS GIANTS v Hawthorn, UNSW Canberra

breaker-png

Round 1 v Essendon - Sun 24 Mar 3:20pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 3 v Richmond - Sat 6 Apr 4:35pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 5 v Fremantle Dockers - Sat 20 Apr 1:45pm, UNSW Canberra
Round 7 v St Kilda - Sat 4 May 1:45pm, UNSW Canberra
Round 9 v Carlton - Sun 19 May 4:40pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 11 v Gold Coast SUNS - Sat 1 Jun 1:45pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 16 v Brisbane Lions - Sun 7 Jul 4:40pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 18 v Collingwood - Sat 20 Jul 4:35pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 20 v Sydney Swans - Sat 3 Aug 2:10pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 21 v Hawthorn - Fri 9 Aug 7:50pm, UNSW Canberra
Round 22 v Western Bulldogs - Sun 18 Aug 3:20pm, Sydney Showground Stadium

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect GWS Giants experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png