For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Gold Coast SUNS 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Sunday March 24, 1:10pm

St Kilda v Gold Coast SUNS, Marvel Stadium


Round 4, Sunday April 14, 2:40pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Carlton, Metricon Stadium


Round 7, Saturday May 4, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast SUNS, Optus Stadium


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 7:25pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Geelong Cats, Metricon Stadium


Round 13, Saturday June 15, 1:45pm

Gold Coast SUNS v St Kilda, Riverway Stadium


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 2:10pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Richmond, Metricon Stadium


Round 19, Sunday July 28, 4:40pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Essendon, Metricon Stadium


Round 22, Sunday August 18, 4:40pm

Hawthorn v Gold Coast SUNS, Marvel Stadium

Round 2, Sunday March 31, 3:40pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Fremantle Dockers, Metricon Stadium


Round 5, Sunday April 21, 4:10pm

Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast SUNS, Adelaide Oval


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 4:35pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Melbourne, Metricon Stadium


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 1:45pm

GWS GIANTS v Gold Coast SUNS, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22

BYE


Round 17, Saturday July 13, 7:25pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Adelaide Crows, Metricon Stadium


Round 20, Sunday August 4, 1:10pm

Collingwood v Gold Coast SUNS, MCG


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Gold Coast SUNS v GWS GIANTS, Metricon Stadium

Round 3, Sunday April 7, 2:20pm

Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast SUNS, Marvel Stadium


Round 6, Saturday April 27, 1:45pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Brisbane Lions, Metricon Stadium


Round 9, Sunday May 19, 12:40pm

Port Adelaide v Gold Coast SUNS, Adelaide Oval


Round 12, Saturday June 8, 4:35pm

Gold Coast SUNS v North Melbourne, Metricon Stadium


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 4:35pm

Sydney Swans v Gold Coast SUNS, SCG


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 2:10pm

Carlton v Gold Coast SUNS, Marvel Stadium


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 4:35pm

Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast SUNS, The Gabba

breaker-png

Round 11 v GWS GIANTS - Sat 1 Jun 1:45pm, Sydney Showground Stadium
Round 18 v Carlton - Sat 20 Jul 2:10pm, Marvel Stadium

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png