For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Geelong Cats 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Friday March 22, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Geelong Cats, MCG


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 1:45pm

Geelong Cats v GWS GIANTS, GMHBA Stadium


Round 7, Sunday May 5, 3:20pm

Geelong Cats v Essendon, MCG


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 7:25pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Geelong Cats, Metricon Stadium


Round 13, Saturday June 15

BYE


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 7:25pm

Western Bulldogs v Geelong Cats, Marvel Stadium


Round 19, Sunday July 28, 3:20pm

Sydney Swans v Geelong Cats, SCG


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 2:10pm

Brisbane Lions v Geelong Cats, The Gabba

Round 2, Saturday March 30, 7:25pm

Geelong Cats v Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium


Round 5, Monday April 22, 3:20pm - Easter Monday

Hawthorn v Geelong Cats, MCG


Round 8, Sunday May 12, 1:10pm

North Melbourne v Geelong Cats, Marvel Stadium


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 4:35pm

Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans, GMHBA Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Geelong Cats, Adelaide Oval


Round 17, Saturday July 13, 7:25pm

Geelong Cats v St KIlda, GMHBA Stadium


Round 20, Saturday August 3, 2:35pm

Fremantle Dockers v Geelong Cats, Optus Stadium


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Geelong Cats v Carlton, GMHBA Stadium

Round 3, Thursday April 4, 7:20pm

Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats, Adelaide Oval


Round 6, Sunday April 28, 4:40pm

Geelong Cats v West Coast Eagles, GMHBA Stadium


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 4:35pm

Geelong Cats v Western Bulldogs, GMHBA Stadium


Round 12, Friday June 7, 7:50pm

Richmond v Geelong Cats, MCG


Round 15, Friday June 28, 7:50pm

Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows, GMHBA Stadium


Round 18, Sunday July 21, 1:10pm

Geelong Cats v Hawthorn, MCG


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 7:25pm

Geelong Cats v North Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium

breaker-png

Round 3 v Adelaide Crows - Thu 4 Apr 7:20pm, Adelaide Oval
Round 23 v Carlton - Date TBC (23-25 Aug), GMHBA Stadium

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Geelong Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png