For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Collingwood's 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Friday March 22, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Geelong Cats, MCG


Round 4, Friday April 12, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Western Bulldogs, MCG


Round 7, Friday May 3, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Port Adelaide, Marvel Stadium


Round 10, Friday May 24, 7:50pm

Sydney Swans v Collingwood, SCG


Round 13, Saturday June 15

BYE


Round 16, Friday July 5, 7:50pm

Hawthorn v Collingwood, MCG


Round 19, Friday July 26, 7:50pm

Collingwood v Richmond, MCG


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v Collingwood, Adelaide Oval

Round 2, Thursday March 28, 7:20pm

Richmond v Collingwood, MCG


Round 5, Thursday April 18, 7:35pm

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood, The Gabba


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 1:45pm

Carlton v Collingwood, MCG


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 1:45pm

Collingwood v Fremantle Dockers, MCG


Round 14, Sunday June 23, 3:20pm

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood, Marvel Stadium


Round 17, Friday July 12, 6:10pm

West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Optus Stadium


Round 20, Sunday August 4, 1:10pm

Collingwood v Gold Coast SUNS, MCG


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Collingwood v Essendon, MCG

Round 3, Saturday April 6, 7:25pm

Collingwood v West Coast Eagles, MCG


Round 6, Thursday April 25, 3:20pm - ANZAC Day

Essendon v Collingwood, MCG


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 1:45pm

Collingwood v St Kilda, MCG


Round 12, Monday June 10, 3:20pm - Queen's Birthday

Collingwood v Melbourne, MCG


Round 15, Saturday June 29, 7:25pm

Collingwood v North Melbourne, Marvel Stadium


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 4:35pm

GWS GIANTS v Collingwood, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 1:45pm

Melbourne v Collingwood, MCG

breaker-png

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Collingwood Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png