For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Brisbane Lions 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Saturday March 23, 7:20pm

Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles, The Gabba


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 2:10pm

Essendon v Brisbane Lions, MCG


Round 7, Saturday May 4, 4:35pm

Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans, The Gabba


Round 10, Sunday May 26, 3:20pm

Fremantle Dockers v Brisbane Lions, Optus Stadium


Round 13, Saturday June 15

BYE


Round 16, Sunday July 7, 4:40pm

GWS GIANTS v Brisbane Lions, Sydney Showground Stadium


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 1:45pm

Hawthorn v Brisbane Lions, UTAS Stadium


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 2:10pm

Brisbane Lions v Geelong Cats, The Gabba

Round 2, Sunday March 31, 1:10pm

North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium


Round 5, Thursday April 18, 7:35pm

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood, The Gabba


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 1:45pm

Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions, Mars Stadium


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 7:25pm

Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn, The Gabba


Round 14, Saturday June 22, 4:35pm

St Kilda v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium


Round 17, Sunday July 14, 4:10pm

Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Adelaide Oval


Round 20, Sunday August 4, 4:40pm

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs, The Gabba


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Richmond v Brisbane Lions, MCG

Round 3, Saturday April 6, 6:25pm

Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide, The Gabba


Round 6, Saturday April 27, 1:45pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Brisbane Lions, Metricon Stadium


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 2:10pm

Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows, The Gabba


Round 12, Saturday June 8, 1:45pm

Carlton v Brisbane Lions, Marvel Stadium


Round 15, Sunday June 30, 3:20pm

Brisbane Lions v Melbourne, The Gabba


Round 18, Saturday July 20, 7:25pm

Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne, The Gabba


Round 21, Saturday August 10, 4:35pm

Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast SUNS, The Gabba

breaker-png

Round 4 v Essendon - Sat 13 Apr 2:10pm, MCG
Round 8 v Western Bulldogs - Sat 11 May 1:45pm, Mars Stadium
Round 16 v GWS GIANTS - Sun 7 Jul 4:40pm, Sydney Showground Stadium

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Brisbane Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png