For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

breaker-png

Adelaide Crows 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1, Saturday March 23, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v Hawthorn, Adelaide Oval


Round 4, Saturday April 13, 7:25pm

North Melbourne v Adelaide Crows, Marvel Stadium


Round 7, Sunday May 5, 4:10pm

Adelaide Crows v Fremantle Dockers, Adelaide Oval


Round 10, Saturday May 25, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles, Adelaide Oval


Round 13, Thursday June 13, 7:20pm

Adelaide Crows v Richmond, Adelaide Oval


Round 16, Saturday July 6, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide, Adelaide Oval


Round 19, Saturday July 27, 2:10pm

Carlton v Adelaide Crows, MCG


Round 22, Saturday August 17, 4:05pm

Adelaide Crows v Collingwood, Adelaide Oval

Round 2, Friday March 29, 7:50pm

Sydney Swans v Adelaide Crows, SCG


Round 5, Sunday April 21, 4:10pm

Adelaide Crows v Gold Coast SUNS, Adelaide Oval


Round 8, Saturday May 11, 7:10pm

Port Adelaide v Adelaide Crows, Adelaide Oval


Round 11, Saturday June 1, 7:10pm

Melbourne v Adelaide Crows, TIO Stadium


Round 14, Saturday June 22

BYE


Round 17, Saturday July 13, 7:25pm

Gold Coast SUNS v Adelaide Crows, Metricon Stadium


Round 20, Saturday August 3, 7:10pm

Adelaide Crows v St Kilda, Adelaide Oval


Round 23, Date TBC - Weekend August 23-25

Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows, Mars Stadium

Round 3, Thursday April 4, 7:20pm

Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats, Adelaide Oval


Round 6, Saturday April 27, 4:35pm

St Kilda v Adelaide Crows, Marvel Stadium


Round 9, Saturday May 18, 2:10pm

Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows, The Gabba


Round 12, Saturday June 8, 7:10pm

Adelaide Crows v GWS GIANTS, Adelaide Oval


Round 15, Friday June 28, 7:50pm

Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows, GMHBA Stadium


Round 18, Friday July 19, 7:20pm

Adelaide Crows v Essendon, Adelaide Oval


Round 21, Sunday August 11, 2:40pm

West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows, Optus Stadium

breaker-png

Round 4 v North Melbourne - Sat 13 Apr 7:25pm, Marvel Stadium
Round 6 v St Kilda - Sat 27 Apr 4:35pm, Marvel Stadium
Round 16 v Port Adelaide - Sat 6 July 4:05pm, Adelaide Oval

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

EXPERIENCES

Chairman's Function
Swipe for More
Open East Corporate Box
Swipe for More

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

GROUNDS

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-png

Still can't find what you're looking for? Let TIXSTAR's Customer Service team do the work and help you find your perfect Adelaide Football Club experience.


contact-us-png

breaker-png