Witness the drama of the 2021 Toyota AFL Premiership season with TIXSTAR.

Whether you’re entertaining clients in a corporate suite or private function, going behind the scenes with the inner sanctum or traveling with the team, our wide range of unique experiences and premium AFL and Club hospitality packages has you covered.


breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

2020 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 1

Thursday, March 19

  • Richmond v Carlton, MCG

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22


Round 4

Thursday, April 9

  • Brisbane Lions vs. Collingwood, The Gabba

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13


Round 7

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

  • Sydney Swans v North Melbourne, Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Essendon v Melbourne, MCG
  • West Coast Eagles v Fremantle, Optus Stadium


Round 10

Friday, May 22

  • Sydney Swans v Geelong Cats, Sydney Cricket Ground

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24


Round 13

Thursday, June 11

  • West Coast Eagles v Essendon, Optus Stadium

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14


Round 16

Thursday, July 2

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

  • Gold Coast Suns v Carlton, Metricon Stadium
  • North Melbourne v GWS Giants, Marvel Stadium
  • Fremantle v Melbourne, Optus Stadium


Round 19

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26


Round 22

Friday, August 14

  • West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Optus Stadium

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Round 2

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29


Round 5

Thursday, April 16

  • Adelaide Crows vs. Essendon, Adelaide Oval

Friday, April 17

  • West Coast Eagles v Richmond, Optus Stadium

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19


Round 8

Friday, May 8

  • Brisbane Lions v Richmond, The Gabba

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10


Round 11

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31


Round 14

Thursday, June 18

  • Sydney Swans v Collingwood, Sydney Cricket Ground

Friday, June 19

  • Brisbane Lions v Melbourne, The Gabba

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21


Round 17

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

  • Port Adelaide v Gold Coast SUNS, Adelaide Oval
  • Carlton v Sydney Swans, Marvel Stadium
  • West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows, Optus Stadium


Round 20

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2


Round 23

Friday, August 21 – Sunday, August 23

  • Port Adelaide v GWS GIANTS, Adelaide Oval
  • North Melbourne v Melbourne, Blundstone Arena
  • Geelong Cats v Adelaide Crows, GMHBA
  • Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles, Marvel Stadium
  • Carlton v St Kilda, Marvel Stadium
  • Collingwood v Gold Coast SUNS, MCG
  • Fremantle v Richmond, Optus Stadium
  • Sydney Swans v Hawthorn, Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Brisbane Lions v Essendon, The Gabba

Round 3

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5


Round 6

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26


Round 9

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17


Round 12

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

  • Sydney Swans v Fremantle, Sydney Cricket ground
  • Gold Coast SUNS v Hawthorn, Metricon Stadium
  • Carlton v GWS GIANTS, Marvel Stadium

Sunday, June 7 - Richmond v North Melbourne, MCG

Monday, June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood, MCG - Byes: Brisbane Lions, Essendon, Geelong Cats, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, West Coast Eagles


Round 15

Thursday, June 25

  • Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn, The Gabba

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28


Round 18

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19


Round 21

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255