For a more effortless and secure experience on our site, please consider updating your browser
About Us

Witness the drama of the 2019 Toyota AFL Premiership season with TIXSTAR.

Whether you’re entertaining clients in a corporate suite or private function, going behind the scenes with the inner sanctum or traveling with the team, our wide range of unique experiences and premium AFL and Club hospitality packages has you covered.

Click below to view AFL Hospitality package at grounds across the country or to explore AFL Club Hospitality packages and experiences.

breaker-jpg

Rounds 10-12:

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg

breaker-jpg

2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round 10

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26


Round 13

Thursday, June 13

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

  • North Melbourne v GWS GIANTS, Blundstone Arena


Round 16

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7


Round 19

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28


Round 22

Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Round 11

Friday, May 31

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2

  • St Kilda v Port Adelaide, Jiangwan Stadium
  • Essendon v Carlton, MCG
  • West Coast Eagles v Western Bulldogs, Optus Stadium


Round 14

Thursday, June 20

  • West Coast Eagles v Essendon, Optus Stadium

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23


Round 17

Friday, July 12

  • West Coast Eagles v Collingwood, Optus Stadium

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14


Round 20

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4


Round 23 - Dates & Times TBC

Weekend 23-25 August

Round 12

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10 - Queen's Birthday


Round 15

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30


Round 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21


Round 21

Friday, August 9

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 11

  • St Kilda v Fremantle Dockers, Marvel Stadium
  • Richmond v Carlton, MCG
  • West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows, Optus Stadium

breaker-jpg

Need help? Enquire now via email or call our customer service team on (03) 9257 3255

breaker-jpg